Meet the Inspire Committee

  • Inspire Programme Committee Members

    The Inspire Programme at Offshore is a collaborate effort from SPE Aberdeen Section members, SPE International Committees and other industry organisation representatives.

      Inspire Committee
    • Colin Black, Carjon-NRG Limited
    • Souhila Chetouane, SMS Oilfield
    • Richard Cooper, Subsea 7
    • Steph Crawford, OPITO
    • Daniel More, Expro Group
    • Ritika Pawar, Intertek
    • Chris Stewart, Expro Group
    • Graham Skinner, Energy4Me School and Careers Guidance Committee
    • Diane Wood, SPE Aberdeen Section
      Emerging Engineers Forum Committee
    • Chris Venske, Organic Oil Recovery
    • Krzysztof Machocki, Aramco Overseas
    • Chris Stewart, Expro Group
    • Joseph Sherratt, University of Aberdeen
    • Craig Usher, Centraflow
    • Adam Zalewski, BP
    • Louise Thomas, SPE Aberdeen Section
    • Diane Wood, SPE Aberdeen Section
      The Young Diverse Workplace Committee
    • Zahraa Alkalby, Imperial College London
    • Karen Blank, The AXIS Network
    • Steph Crawford, OPITO
    • Stacey Earley, Transocean
    • Erica Kinmond, The AXIS Network
    • Elizabeth McAlpine, The AXIS Network
    • Nihal Mounir, Advantek International
    • Ritika Pawar,Intertek
    • Diane Wood, SPE Aberdeen Section

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.