FT Speakers 2019

  • Moderators

    Nathalie Thomas

    Energy Correspondent, Financial Times

    Alan Livsey

    Lex Research Editor, Financial Times

  • Speakers

    Sir Ian Wood

    Chairman, The Wood Foundation

  • Jarand Rystad

    CEO, Rystad Energy

  • Christine Armstrong,

    Senior Oil Market Analyst, Energy Aspects

  • Cuneyt Kazokoglu

    Director of Long-Term Oil Services and Head of Oil Demand, Facts Global Energy/FGE London

  • Tomás García Blanco

    Executive Managing Director of Exploration & Production, Repsol

  • Nick Stansbury

    Head of Commodities Research Legal & General Investment Management

  • Kingsmill Bond

    Energy Strategist, Carbon Tracker

  • Mike Beveridge

    Managing Director, Co-Head Eastern Hemisphere Corporate Finance, Simmons Energy | A Division of Piper Jaffray

  • Sylvia van Waveren

    Engagement Specialist, Director Active Ownership, Robeco

  • Martin Copeland

    Managing Director, Head of EMEA Oil & Gas, Global Investment Banking, RBC Capital Markets

  • Reinhard Florey

    Chief Financial Officer, OMV

  • Espen Henriksen

    Associate Professor – Department of Finance, BI Norwegian Business School

  • Jonathan Roger

    Chief Executive Officer, Siccar Point Energy

  • Neivan Boroujerdi

    Principal Analyst, North Sea Upstream, Wood Mackenzie

  • Roy Kelly

    Partner, Kerogen Capital

  • Brian Gilvary

    Group Chief Financial Officer, BP

  • Brian Worrell

    Chief Financial Officer, Baker Hughes

  • Maryann Mannan

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, TechnipFMC

  • Teitur Poulsen

    Chief Financial Officer, Lundin Petroleum

  • Paul Wheelhouse

    Minister for Energy, Connectivity and the Islands

  • Ian Jones

    Co-Founder & Chief Strategy Officer AMPLYFI

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.