We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.

Contact

  • General Enquiries

    The SPE Offshore Europe team is on hand to help you with any questions you may have about visiting or exhibiting at the show. You can contact us by email or phone using the contact details below.

    General Enquiries
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8439 8890
    oe.helpline@reedexpo.co.uk

  • The SPE Offshore Europe Marketing Team

    Ask us questions about registration, press, show news, media partnerships, and more


    Maria Harper
    Marketing Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)208 439 8878
    maria.harper@reedexpo.co.uk



    Geraldine Tyas
    Marketing Manager
    Tel:+44 (0)208 910 7162
    geraldine.tyas@reedexpo.co.uk
  • The SPE Offshore Europe Sales Team

    Ask us questions about booking a stand, sponsorship options, and more...


    David Ince
    Key Account Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7194
    david.ince@reedexpo.co.uk

    Polly Irvine
    Sales Executive
    Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7092
    polly.irvine@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Management

    Gareth Rapley
    Exhibition Manager
    Tel: +44 (0)208 9107797
    gareth.rapley@reedexpo.co.uk

    Vasyl Zhygalo
    Group Exhibition Director
    Tel: +44 (0) 208 4398891
    vasyl.zhygalo@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Val Johnston-Jones
    Portfolio Director
    Tel: +44 (0)208 910 8874
    val.johnstonjones@reedexpo.co.uk
  • This is a Reed Exhibitions Limited website. Reed Exhibitions Limited is a company registered in England and Wales.

    Company No: 678540
    VAT No: GB 232 4004 20

    Registered Office: Gateway House, 28 The Quadrant, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 1DN, United Kingdom

    Reed Exhibitions Limited is a member of the Association of Event Organisers (AEO), registration number 3010. Reed Exhibitions, Reed Travel Exhibitions SPE Offshore Europe Conference & Exhibition are trading names of Reed Exhibitions Limited.M

Organised by